Administration


Glenn High School

 

Principal's Office

Arturo Lomeli, Principal

Phone: 512-570-1400 / Email: arturo.lomeli@leanderisd.org

 

Administrative Assistant to Principal:

 

Janice Felps, Administrative Assistant to Principal

Phone: 512-570-1411 / Email: janice.felps@leanderisd.org

Dean of Instruction

Jennifer AragonDean of Instruction

Phone: 512-570-1427 / Email: jennifer.aragon@leanderisd.org

Assistant Principal's Office

Rebecca Owen, Associate Principal, Last names A-C

Phone: 512-570-1441 / Email: Rebecca.owen@leanderisd.org

 

Kallie Wickel, Assistant Principal, Last names D-Fi / Hi-Mc

Phone: 512-570-1433 / Email: kallie.wickel@leanderisd.org

 

Vincent Hawkins, Assistant Principal, Last names FL-HE / Me-Q

Phone: 512-570-1424 / Email: vincent.hawkins@leanderisd.org

 

Nick Asmus, Assistant Principal, Last names R-Z

Phone: 512-570-1412 / Email: nickasmus@leanderisd.org

 

 AP Administrative Assistants:

 

Jackie Collins, AP Admin Assistant for Rebecca Owen and Nick Asmus

Phone: 512-570-1409 / Email: jackie.collins@leanderisd.org
 

Holly Tamez, AP Admin Assistant for Kallie Wickel and Vincent Hawkins

Phone: 512-570-1421 / Email: holly.tamez@leanderisd.org